Last Updated: Jul 28, 2016
Many of these databases require passwords for remote access. Please login to the Community Login and go to the Library's to view the passwords.
- Academic Search Premier
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. Academic Search™ Premier provides unmatched full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, etc.
- Issues & Controversies
Explores hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture.
- Issues & Controversies in American History
Builds a deeper understanding of how historical events have shaped our nation by exploring the key players and the battles they fought.
- Points of View
Points of View Reference Center contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including more than 1,300 main essays, leading political magazines from both sides of the aisle, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents and reference books.
- Student Research Center
EBSCO's Student Research Center is an interface designed specifically to help you identify the most appropriate research tools for easily obtaining information from many of our EBSCO databases.
- U.S. Government Online
Presents in-depth information on the structure and function of the U.S. government and its everyday role in the lives of citizens
- The World Almanac Online
Offers access to essential statistics on hundreds of topics in a searchable format with a wealth of content not available anywhere else.
Source: Cedarburg HS